"I propose that what comes after nations, what comes after borders, what comes after the welfare state so many of our corporations and NGO-sponsored culturati depend on, is something we are only beginning to understand in a political, economic, and social context. For what comes next, Mr. Secretary, is Empire." – Abe Golam

The Principal Artists

The Experimental Party is represented by progressive, cutting-edge, razor-sharp, highly-creative artists who work for you, because they are not beholden to corporate interests. They have created new works for the Party so that during the 2004 campaign, our message of hope and electronic disturbance will enter the national dialogue - in keeping with our belief in the artist's need to extend aesthetic inquiry into the broader culture where ideas become real action.

We are presenting an overview of the artist's positions on major issues. This clearly shows where they stand, which artists oppose global domination; which favor individual rights under existing laws; which are outraged by rising insecurity in our nation; and which of them are biased in favor of a view of life that presents itself as an immense accumulation of spectacles.

As long as you are a registered member of the Experimental Party, you can have 24/7 access to the artist's process no matter where you live. Get registered today! You can watch and listen to the candidates' oracular truths.

Randall Packer
Secretary, US Department of Art & Technology

Abe Golam (aka Mark Amerika)
Director of the Office of Political and Economic Insecurity, US Department of Art & Technology

Roberta Breitmore (aka Lynn Hershman)
National Chairwoman of the Experimental Party

Jonah Brucker-Cohen
US Artist-Ambassador to the Global Virtualization Council

Jeff Gates
Deputy Secretary and Under Secretary for the Office of Artist and Homeland Insecurity, US Department of Art & Technology

Experimental National Committee | Washington, DC
Fax: 202.342.1293 | E-mail: info@experimentalparty.org